Luxury, Fresh, hand-crafted desserts
Free Delivery On All Orders Over £25
Free gift message on every order
The Kitchen Blog
Read about what interests us. We blog about what we're doing and what you'll find in our boxes, as well as ideas and recipes. Stay tuned to everything Osko & Butler in our weekly blog.
Friday, April 27, 2018
Summer is fast approaching and with the weather heating up your more than likely planning your holidays and things to do to...
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Osko & Butler are proud to announce that we're exhibiting at the Foodies Festival this year. To be held in London at Syon...
Friday, April 13, 2018
I've been thinking long and hard about the best way forward with my dieting plan and the best way to loose weight...
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Working for a company like Osko & Butler is an amazing experience. The brand itself is an amazing brand, with such a...
Monday, March 05, 2018
Easter is nearly upon us, and the pastry team at Osko & Butler have been busy creating some wonderful and amazing Easter...
Friday, February 16, 2018
It’s the day where we stop and take notice of the special women in our lives. Mothers, Carers, Aunts, Mother-In Laws, Grandmothers......
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Don’t be haunted by your sweet tooth; simulate your sugar rush with these tasty and healthier treats! 
Monday, January 08, 2018
Imagine a new dessert that you've never tried before... imagine a dessert that is actually good for you? Imagine a dessert that...
Monday, January 01, 2018
One of the immediate hits at Osko & Butler were the mini-shortbread packs that we release in our October Indulgence box. Bite-size buttery...
Thursday, November 16, 2017
When opportunity arises, it's important to support where you can and give back to those less fortunate than yourselves. We're very proud to...
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
On the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me.... An Osko & Butler Gingerbread Test Tubeeeeeee, On the second...
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Osko & Butler's amazing Halloween themed box has been a great hit among our subscribers and gift buyers. Our chefs certainly put...
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Diwali is almost upon us, and our chefs have been hard at work curating a very special box... Introducing our amazing Diwali...
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Osko & Butler, among many other local businesses, are proud to support Sparkles, who support children with Down's Syndrome. On the 21st...
Sunday, September 24, 2017
The October Box introduced some amazing new desserts to our ever growing collection of lovely edibles and was a massive hit with our...
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Whether you're celebrating the birth of a newborn baby or shopping for a mother to be... this new baby box is the...
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Introducing the "Snap Crackle and Pop Peanut Butter Brownie" ... Delicious swirls of smooth, creamy, peanut butter mixed with Reese’s pieces make...
Saturday, September 09, 2017
We're proud to announce that we've launched a brand new tasty website. The new website has focused on providing a better experience for...
Friday, September 08, 2017
We'd like to introduce to you a new and very special new dessert which will be featuring in our October 2017 box......
Monday, September 04, 2017
The September box launched last week and we've had some amazing feedback. The box was filled with some delicious and delightful treats.  Miso...
Monday, August 28, 2017
One of the many questions we've been asked over the last month is the origin of the company and how the name of...
Sunday, August 13, 2017
The last few weeks at the Osko & Butler kitchen has been very fruitful. Creating the sample boxes earlier in the month...
Saturday, July 22, 2017
As we get closer to the launch of the monthly subscription box, we can now present an overview of what types and...
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Following a great session at The Osko & Butler Kitchen in early July, we've formulated our sample box. Prior to the September launch,...
Saturday, July 08, 2017
The weekend of the 8th and 9th of July 2017 saw an excellent couple of days in the in the kitchen with our...
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sing the song. Dance the dance. Osko & Butler brings to you an amazing concept in desserts. Highly acclaimed restauranteur "Osko" brings...
Monday, June 19, 2017
To all the founding members, the kitchen teams, the designers and supporters, a massive thank you for all the hard work that's...